Landmark Journey Ministries is led by a faithful and determined board:

Chairman: Ed Freeman

Finances: Matt King, Adele Buntin, Rick Jacques

Promotion: Scott McCullough, Bill Godwin 

Technology: Scott Heuerman

The ministry also has an active advisory board: Richard Anderson, Phil Boeing, Carter Crenshaw, Ken Edwards, Hal Hadden, Ben Howard, Charles McGowan, Chip Maxwell, John Ross, Gary Smith, Wes Yoder